25 Agents Who Represent Memoirs & Biographies

Looking for a literary agency to represent your memoir or biography? Here’s a list of twenty-five agencies that represent memoirs and/or biographies.

  1. Aaron M. Priest Literary Agency – http://aaronpriest.com
  2. Ayesha Pande Literary – http://pandeliterary.com
  3. Barbara Braun Associates – http://www.barbarabraunagency.com
  4. Bent Agency – http://www.thebentagency.com
  5. Betsy Amster Literary Enterprises – http://amsterlit.com
  6. Bradford Literary Agency – http://www.bradfordlit.com
  7. Brandt & Hochman, Literary Agents – http://brandthochman.com
  8. Bresnick Weil Literary Agency – https://bresnickagency.com
  9. Chalberg & Sussman – http://www.chalbergsussman.com
  10. Charlotte Gusay Literary Agency – http://www.gusay.com
  11. Chase Literary Agency – http://chaseliterary.com
  12. Cowles-Ryan Literary Agency – http://cowlesryan.com
  13. Cynthia Cannell Literary Agency – http://cannellagency.com
  14. Darhansoff & Verrill Literary Agents – http://dvagency.com
  15. David Black Agency – http://www.davidblackagency.com
  16. Denise Shannon Literary Agency – http://deniseshannonagency.com
  17. Don Congdon Associates – http://www.doncongdon.com
  18. Donadio & Olson – http://donadio.com
  19. Dunow, Carlson & Lerner Literary Agency – http://dclagency.com
  20. Dystel & Goderich Literary Management – http://www.dystel.com
  21. Einstein Literary Management – http://einsteinliterary.com
  22. Elyse Cheney Literary Associates – http://www.cheneyliterary.com
  23. Ethan Ellenberg Literary Agency – http://ethanellenberg.com
  24. Fairbank Literary Representation – http://www.fairbankliterary.com
  25. Felicia Eth Literary Representation – http://ethliterary.com

About Nadine Taylor, M.S., R.D.

Nadine Taylor, a Registered Dietitian, is an experienced writer who has authored or co-authored several books in the health and memoir genres. Her memoirs include Diana & Dodi: A Love Story, and her health books include Green Tea: The Natural Secret to a Healthier Life, Runaway Eating, Natural Menopause Remedies, Arthritis For Dummies and 25 Natural Ways To Relieve PMS. She has also ghostwritten numerous books in various genres.