30 Agents Who Represent Health Books

Looking for a literary agency to represent your health book? Here’s are 30 who represent health, fitness, wellness, and/or diet books.

  1. Betsy Amster Literary Enterprises – http://amsterlit.com
  2. Brandt & Hochman, Literary Agents – http://brandthochman.com
  3. Bresnick Weil Literary Agency – https://bresnickagency.com
  4. Carol Mann Agency – http://www.carolmannagency.com
  5. Charlotte Gusay Literary Agency – http://www.gusay.com
  6. Cowles-Ryan Literary Agency – http://cowlesryan.com
  7. David Black Agency – http://www.davidblackagency.com
  8. Denise Shannon Literary Agency – http://deniseshannonagency.com
  9. Don Congdon Associates – http://www.doncongdon.com 
  10. Dystel & Goderich Literary Management – http://www.dystel.com
  11. Ethan Ellenberg Literary Agency – http://ethanellenberg.com
  12. Fifi Oscard Agency – http://www.fifioscard.com 
  13. Fine Print Literary Management – http://fineprintlit.com
  14. Fletcher & Company – http://www.fletcherandco.com
  15. Folio Literary Management – http://foliolit.com
  16. Foundry Literary + Media – http://foundrymedia.com
  17. Harvey Klinger – http://www.harveyklinger.com
  18. HSG Agency – http://www.hsgagency.com
  19. Inkwell Management – http://inkwellmanagement.com
  20. Jeanne Fredericks Literary Agency – http://jeannefredericks.com/
  21. Joelle Delbourgo Associates – http://www.delbourgo.com
  22. Kimberley Cameron & Associates – http://www.kimberleycameron.com/
  23. Levine/Greenberg/Rostan Literary Agency – http://lgrliterary.com
  24. Lisa Ekus Group – http://lisaekus.com
  25. Richard Henshaw Group – https://richardhenshawgroup.com
  26. Serendipity Literary Agency – http://www.serendipitylit.com
  27. Sterling Lord Literistic – http://www.sll.com
  28. Stonesong Literary Agency – http://stonesong.com
  29. Veritas Literary Agency – http://www.veritasliterary.com
  30. Waxman Leavell Literary Agency – http://www.waxmanleavell.com